Université d'Ottawa | University of Ottawa

Contacts

Université d'Ottawa | University of Ottawa

Kathryn Moore
Directrice, Relations gouvernementales | Director, Government Relations  
kathryn.moore@uottawa.ca | 613-562-5250

City of Woodstock

Mayor Trevor Birtch
tbirtch@cityofwoodstock.ca | 519-539-1291

David Creery | Chief Administrative Officer
dcreery@cityofwoodstock.ca | 519-539-1291

Brad Hammond | Development Officer
bhammond@cityofwoodstock.ca | 519-539-2382, ext. 2115

Oxford County

Warden David Mayberry
warden@oxfordcounty.ca | 519-539-9800, ext. 3001

Peter Crockett | Chief Administrative Officer
pcrockett@oxfordcounty.ca | 519-539-9800, ext. 3001